Little Sister

Welcome to the world, Bristol Rose!  She is such a sweet little sister addition to our family, but has come with the standard newborn-side effects (sleepless nights and poop/spit-up all over everything).  We’ve been busy and Evan is loving being a big brother (despite some horrible 2-year-old episodes that involve screaming and crying).  I’m sharing some photos that I edited myself with my new photo shopping program, Corel Paint Shop Pro.  I’m learning daily how to use it and I love it!  Why pay someone to take expensive photos when you can do great looking ones yourself?

I’m re-inspired to cook, bake, craft, sew and share!  Cheers to 2013 and a new chapter as a mother of 2…new adventures and new blog posts!

IMG_8584 Bristol1 Bristol3

About Jenny

I'm Jenny! Living the biggest version of my life possible and working every day to be my best self. Check out Plowing Forward to learn more about me!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave A Reply

